(See list of other Tea Parties in the State Below this Flyer)

Northeast Arkansas Tea Party

Invites Everyone To Attend The





Tax Day Tea Party Rally

Thursday April 15th, 2010 5:00 to 7:00pm

Craighead County Courthouse

511 S. Main, Jonesboro, Arkansas





Rally to protest higher taxes and uncontrolled spending by our government.

Paul Harrell, Answer To Us Radio, will be the Master of Ceremonies and will also be speaking to the crowd on current issues, Laurie Masterson, American Majority, Dr. Shane Knight, Secure Arkansas, Steve Skillern, 2nd Amendment March and Trent Lamb, MD have committed to speak. Others will be announced as they commit. We will have a band to entertain and rally the crowd. You don't want to miss this one!



For Information Contact:

Bryan 870-926-9092  bryanl@inciterehab.com

Glenda 870-219-6516 neaots@aol.com



Please pass on to all your friends


Tea Parties in Other Areas on Thursday, April 15

This list has just been passed on to me.  I can't verify its accuracy but if you are interested, you can check them out. I have seen a little different time discrepancy in a couple of these events . If there are any inaccuracies in these events that you know of, please let me know. Or if you want a contact person, phone number or email added, let me know. I will send out another email later in the week.


APRIL 15 (These are all on Thursday, April 15, 2010) 

Fayetteville, 11:00 AM, at the Fayetteville Town Square. Dick Morris will be the guest speaker!

Fort Smith,
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM, Pendergraft Park, 200 Garrison Avenue. Dick Morris will be the guest speaker!

El Dorado,
12:00 noon, east side of Union County Courthouse in downtown El Dorado.

Little Rock, 5:00 PM, State Capitol Building. Dick Morris will be the guest speaker!

Jonesboro, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Craighead County Courthouse in Jonesboro.

Hot Springs
5:00 PM, Hot Springs Airport

Mountain Home, 5:30 PM, Mountain Home Town Square.

Benton,4:00 PM, Benton Post Office

Rogers, 4:00 PM at Frisco Station (Downtown Rogers)

White Hall 4:00 PM White Hall Post Office

5:00 PM former Dodge Dealership.

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM  Boone County Courthouse Square


Hope 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM  Hempstead County Courthouse


Bella Vista 12:00 Noon to  6:00 PM    Sugar Creek Center by the theater


Lafayette County 12:00 Noon to 2:00 PM  Lafayette County Courthouse


Russellville 12:00 Noon to 2:00 PM Russelville Depot


Batesville 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM Corner of Harrison and 20th


Bentonville 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bentonville Square


Conway 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM Simon Park


Baxter County  5:30 PM to 8:00 PM  Baxter County Fairgrounds


Caulksville  5:30 PM to 8:00 pm. Highway 22 just east of the Hwy 22/Hwy 23 junction


Monticello  (Time To Be Announced)  Monticello Town Square


Paragould (Time to Be Announced)  Green County Courthouse, 320 West Court Street, Paragould